Comentarios de los huéspedes

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Es muy importante para nosotros que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una estancia relajante y agradable en nuestras villas de vacaciones. También nos gusta garantizar que todas nuestras villas se mantengan en un nivel muy alto y se hacen lo más cómodo posible para nuestros huéspedes.

Con el fin de ayudarnos a mantener estos altos estándares pedimos a nuestros huéspedes para completar una revisión de su tiempo en la villa de vacaciones y por sus comentarios y experiencias durante su estancia.

Éstos son algunos de los huéspedes comentarios que hemos recibido:

‘Nice well maintained villa, excellent local service’
Villa: Son Font
Fecha de estancia: Agosto 2016


Bent and family from Denmark dijo…
“Our family of 8, 6 adults and 2 children, spend a week in early July 2016 in Son Font, Mallorca. For the last 15 years we have rented a villa in the Mediterranean area during the summer period, and consider ourselves rather experienced tenants. Our vacation this year was definitely one of the better ones. From the first mail contact to our arrival, stay and departure everything was functioning extremely well, and Sarah and Clive did a great job to help us with all the nitty gritty things that may occur during a stay in a foreign house. Inside we were impressed with the quality of the furniture, and the maintenance of the living room and bedrooms. The kitchen was well equipped with cutlery and crockery, and again of a very nice quality. One thing we really enjoyed: In contrast to the situation in most rural areas in south Europe, we could just get rid of the garbage in a bin outside the house, which was emptied every morning. No riding in a car filled with unpleasant smelling garbage looking for a central pick up place. Outside we spend time on the nice covered terrace overlooking the pool area and with a distant view to the sea. The kids enjoyed the pool with a fixed depth of 1,5 meter, which made it very convenient for all sorts of water games. All in all we had a nice time and will consider repeating the experience at the villa again some other time. Best regards Bent A and family, Denmark.”

‘The best Mallorca Finca we've rented in 20 years!’
Villa: Son Font
Fecha de estancia: Agosto 2016


“The views can be enjoyed from the pool, the terrace and all of the bedrooms. The house itself is immaculately clean, well laid out and beautifully furnished, with everything you could possibly need for your stay. Sarah and Clive were wonderful from start to finish making sure we had the best experience possible, from answering all of our emails promptly at the booking stage, to being on hand just down the road whilst we were at the house, nothing was too much trouble. We've been renting in Mallorca for over 20 years and this is the best house we've ever been to in that time. We will definitely be returning next Summer!”

‘Stunning Villa’
Villa: Costa de la Calma
Fecha de estancia: 12 Julio 2016


Jo and David from Yorkshire UK, dijo…
“First time in a villa in Majorca, from the moment we arrived we felt very welcome, the managers met us at the villa and provided a tour of the accommodation which was very well equipped. Immaculate both inside and outside, very well maintained. Lots of beach towels for us to use outside/ inflatable toys for the pool, swimming pool clean, warm. We travelled as a family of 5, (2 adults, 2 teenagers and my 71 year old Dad) we had plenty of space and did not feel overcrowded as lots of different areas to relax in. Kitchen has everything you could possibly need and all in working order. Good air conditioning units. Bathrooms all clean with great showers/ lots of fluffy towels, beds clean and comfy, pillows comfy, plenty of choice of pillows, good Wifi throughout the whole of the Villa including outside. Great Satellite TV with massive choice of channels you get all the UK channels. The manager did a shop for us before we arrived which was a huge bonus for us which included extra items of fresh fruit/ biscuits/ Cava/ coffee etc to welcome us. I cannot recommend this villa enough, would have no hesitation in booking again. Thanks Sarah and Clive from the initial booking, recommendations of car hire companies, we had lots of questions and nothing was too much trouble, to aftercare you were brilliant and very professional.”

Nuestra respuesta:
Dear Jo and David,
thank you very much for sending such a kind and generous review of your holiday at the villa. It was really nice to meet you and all your family. We are so pleased that you had a restful and enjoyable time and hope very much that we will see you again soon..
       With best wishes,
       Sarah and Clive Bowers

‘Fabulous holiday at the Beach House’
Villa: Beach House, Portixol
Fecha de estancia: 18 Marzo 2016


Majella and Brian from Ireland, dijo…
“Today is the last day of our extended week over Easter in this magnificent waterfront house. All week long, we enjoyed spectacular views over Palma Bay, a panorama which changes every day and every hour with light, waves and passing boats. Today, an Olympic qualifying race saw catamarans racing at speeds of up to 30 knots and passing within 300 meters of our balcony! Last night, we used the terrace’s high-end telescope to view the moon and planets. The house has been a great hit with our teenagers and accompanying friends. When not out touring the island’s many attractions or wandering around nearby Palma on bikes, they alternated their lives between the ground floor level where a large living room accommodated their need to hang out and lounge and the roof-top sundeck and Jacuzzi facilities. Location wise, the waterfront of Molinar is especially attractive. We had lovely family walks to Portixol 5 minutes away along the prom which extends along the shoreline into Palma, about 20 minutes’ walk away. In the other direction the same waterfront path takes you 10km all the way to s’Aranel beach and port. Outside the house, a procession of tourists and residents pass by all day long - bikes, skateboards, joggers, strollers, dog walkers, and excluding bikers, all without exception look up at this place on their way by. It is a fantasy beach house with all the luxury of a royal palace. If you are looking for a lonely tortured-soul spot to write your sorrowful memories, look elsewhere because here?, here there is nothing but an uplifting feeling of being alive. We absolutely loved every moment of it. Our sincerest thanks to Clive and Sarah who do great work looking after the property and were most helpful and attentive to our needs. Brian and Majella Goulding.”

Nuestra respuesta:
Dear Majella
It was a pleasure to meet you recently when you stayed at the beach house. Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really pleased that you had a fabulous holiday and we hope that we will see you all again soon.
       Kind regards
       Sarah and Clive Bowers

‘Beautiful villa with a great outside area!’
Villa: Santa Ponsa
Fecha de estancia: 01 Agosto 2015


Anna from Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK dijo…
We visited the villa in the first week in August as a family group with 2 grandparents and 2 children aged 4 and 6 plus 4 adults and the set up was perfect. The kids loved the pool area and made the most of the grass to play on as well as the water itself. There were ample numbers of sunbeds and plenty of shade for those preferring to avoid the heat! The villa was perfectly clean and well maintained, all rooms had air con and decent sized bathrooms. There were loads of different areas to sit and dine and the upstairs kitchen worked really well for breakfast as we ate on the balcony table which was perfect. The outside kitchen was fantastic, we had a number of BBQs while we were there and having the sink, fridge and hob as well as 2 BBQs outside plus crockery and cutlery made everything so much easier to manage and the kids loved sitting at the bar area. One day, the pool became a bit dirty but after a quick text Clive came around the next day and cleaned it for us - both he and Sarah were really attentive and we had no other problems at all. They both made us feel really welcome and even allowed us to extend our leaving time as we had a late flight which felt like we had gained a whole extra day to our holiday! The only slight negative from our perspective was that it wasn't really possible to walk to any bars or shops. You definitely need to have a car but there is a garage under the house which is really handy and has automatic gates. The nearest supermarkets were a little way away, but the food was good. I would recommend the butchers A A Dunn, the steak was fantastic perfect for our BBQs. Perhaps to add to the welcome information folder it would be helpful to have the addresses and some directions to the butchers and supermarkets which would have made it easier. We used the take away menus for our first night, its difficult for delivery drivers to find though so its worth checking what time they will come and waiting outside! If you want to eat at Port Adriano the setting is beautiful but I would recommend booking in advance to ensure you get a table if its peak season. There is a great restaurant at the far end of El Torro Street which is small but has brilliant fish and meat. We also had lunch at the local golf club (Santa Ponsa 1) and the food was fantastic! Overall we had a brilliant time and would recommend this villa to all age ranges and groups, great facilities and really well managed!

Nuestra respuesta:
Dear Anna
Thank you very much for your review of your stay at the villa. It was a pleasure to meet you and Craig and all the family and we are so pleased that you had an enjoyable holiday. We hope to be able to see you again sometime in the future.
       With kind regards
       Sarah and Clive Bowers

‘Amazing!’
Villa: Calvia
Fecha de estancia: Agosto 2016


Caroline and Jamie from Wiltshire, UK dijo…
“Just a brilliant villa – can’t recommend the whole set up enough. Lovely pool, three great bedrooms (with possibility to put extra child's bed in one room) and air con throughout. House has a lovely family feel and all three generations were very happy for 11 days - didn't want to come home, it felt like our home! The managers, Sarah and Clive were simply perfect - so welcoming and helpful and nothing at all too much trouble. House had everything we needed for a super family holiday including a lovely view and a warm gentle breeze in mid August.”

Nuestra respuesta:
Dear Caroline and Jamie
Thank you very much for your kind review of your stay at the villa. We are really pleased that you all had a great holiday. It was a pleasure to meet you all and we hope that you will consider returning sometime in the future. It would be lovely to see you again.
       Best wishes to you and all the family,
       Sarah and Clive

‘Traumhaftes Haus und Location’
Villa: Beach House, Portixol
Fecha de estancia: Julio 2016


Robert S dijo…
“Super Lage, tolle Ausstattung, es hat an nichts gefehlt. Herzliche und tolle Begleitung durch unsere Begleiter Sarah und Clive. Wir konnen sehr gerne wieder.”

‘Exceptional family property with lovely pool’
Villa: Costa de la Calma
Fecha de estancia: 23 Julio 2016


Lynda and Micky from London, dijo…
Thoroughly enjoyed every minute in this beautiful property made even better with the very warm welcome and constant service from the property managers Clive and Sarah. Property is clean, well maintained and to a very high standard. Ideally situated in a quiet area and central to beaches and towns. If you want to choose the perfect place to stay and make happy holiday memories I would thoroughly recommend this property. Thank you for helping to make ours!

Nuestra respuesta:
Dear Lynda
Thank you very much for such a lovely review of your holiday. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the villa and that you had a great time. It was a pleasure to meet you all and we hope very much that we will see you again.
       With kind regards,
       Sarah and Clive Bowers

‘5 Star property - Simply Stunning!!’
Villa: Santa Ponsa
Fecha de estancia: 26 Junio 2015


Jim from Clydebank, Scotland dijo…
On arrival we were all blown away with the Villa. It is absolutely beautiful visually with a very modern and wonderfully designed layout. The property was immaculate and the superbly equipped main kitchen island was laid out with a selection of food and drink provided compliments of the owner which was a most welcome and much appreciated lovely touch. You can instantly see and feel the quality of the Villa and it is clear that the property is exceptionally well maintained with everything being fresh and in tip top condition. The outside area was wonderful with a terrific pool to swim or relax with super modern sun loungers and poolside towels provided. The external poolside kitchen is a fantastically equipped facility which allowed us to cook every day outside in our utmost enjoyment of the wonderful Spanish sunshine!! (Meats from A Dunne Butcher a few minutes drive from the Villa were amazing...Fillet and Sirloin steaks to die for!!) I would recommend use of a car to get around with the Villa situated in a lovely residential area only a few minutes drive down into Santa Ponsa and within a short drive to other resorts. Taxis are at the Villa in minutes of a phone call if you want to venture out at night and it was about 10 euros return into Santa Ponsa centre. The excellent facilities and various external dining areas meant we did not venture out to eat and we enjoyed many a meal seated at the dining tables on the stunning second floor terraces with views towards the sea and mountains with a glass of Rioja in hand. I must mention Clive and Sarah the property managers. The booking process, the communications, the arranging of car hire, the attention to detail and care over our requests with a small child and babies in our party (even providing safety gates on all internal and external stairways) were all wonderfully and expertly managed. Nothing was ever a problem and Clive a Sarah were both lovely people. I would highly recommend this property and would go back tomorrow!!

Nuestra respuesta:
Dear Jim and Irene
It was our pleasure to welcome you to the villa and it was lovely to meet you and all the family. We hope to see you again in the future.
       With kind regards
       Sarah and Clive Bowers

‘Fantastic Family Holiday’
Villa: Son Font
Fecha de estancia: 15 Agosto 2014


Sam from London, UK dijo…
We recently had the most fantastic holiday at this Villa, we have two children, 5 and 3 and spent most of the holiday on the sunny terrace with the children in the swimming pool. The house is so user friendly and social, having the downstairs area all open plan onto the terrace. We ate every meal out there looking out onto a spectacular view, which was beautiful and quiet, day and night. It was fun to drive to the hustle and bustle of the coast (10mins away) but really lovely to come back to the tranquil environment of the House and pool. We had no issues with small children and the pool, as the owners have made a handy gate, so if needed, it can be put up. This meant our children couldn’t just walk down to the pool whenever they felt like it. The kitchen and utility is equipped better than mine at home from Miele washing machine and separate dryer, and you could compete in ‘Masterchef’ with the kitchen equipment they had, very impressed. It took only 25 minutes from the airport, and within 10-15 mins from the house you have beaches, two very well equipped supermarkets, fantastic butchers and a great fruit and veg place. We had a fantastic week and will definitely be back next year...

Nuestra respuesta:
Hello Sam,
It was a pleasure to meet you and all the family and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again next year.
       With kind regards
       Sarah and Clive Bowers

‘Fabulous family vacation’
Villa: Son Font
Fecha de estancia: 12 Junio 2015


Virginia from California, USA dijo…
We enjoyed a wonderful family vacation in this gracious and hospitable villa! The villa offered a serene retreat from the beach "scene", but is close enough to be an easy drive down into Palma. It really was the best of both worlds. The managers were helpful and friendly, and we really felt at home. We hope to be back!

Nuestra respuesta:
Dear Virginia
Thank you very much for your lovely review of your stay at the villa. We are really pleased that you all had an enjoyable holiday. It was pleasure to meet you and all the family and we hope that you will be able to return soon.
       With kind regards
       Sarah and Clive Bowers